Nel Mondo

Cestas Argentina cestasargentina@cestas.org 
Cestas Bolivia @ cestasbolivia@cestas.org
Cestas Cile @ alejandro.vargas@cestas.org @ cestaschile@cestas.org   
Cestas Ecuador cestasecuador@cestas.org
Cestas Etiopia  @ cestasetiopia@cestas.org
Cestas Libano @ cestaslibano@cestas.org
Cestas Malawi @ cestas@malawi.net  
Cestas Mozambico @ cestasmozambico@cestas.org
Cestas Namibia  @ cestas@africaonline.com.na
Cestas Nicaragua @ cestasnicaragua@cestas.org
Cestas Perù  @ cestasperu@cestas.org
Cestas Sierra Leone  @ cestassierraleone@cestas.org
Cestas SudAfrica mario.bacchiocchi@cestas.org